Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO 583 South Ontario

Board Members

We are AYSO REGION 583 SOUTH ONTARIO - We provide service for South Ontario,  Eastvale,  Jurupa Valley, South Fontana and surrounding areas.

We Believe that... THERE IS NOTHING  STRONGER THAN THE HEART OF A VOLUNTEER! 

 And so We are 100% Volunteer and Every Kid Plays.

Would you like to have a say in our Region?  Please join us on the board!  See our openings below and contact the Regional Commissioner if you are interested.

2016 Board Member Roster

Position                                                                            Name                                                   E-Mail
Regional Commissioner     Janine DeJarnatt commissioner@583ayso.org
Vice-Regional Commissioner    Ray Ramos & Chris Mangelsdorf vcommissioner@583ayso.org
Regional Registrar    Erica Ramos registrar@583ayso.org
Referee Administrator    Ray Ramos referee@583ayso.org
Coach Administrator    Chris Mangelsdorf coach@583ayso.org
Regional Secretary    Vacant secretary@583ayso.org
Safety Director   Todd DeJarnatt safety@583ayso.org
Child & Volunteer
Protection Advocate
   Todd De Jarnatt cvpa@583ayso.org
Regional Treasurer    Chuck Lynch treasurer@583ayso.org
Sponsor Coordinator    Vacant sponsors@583ayso.org
Team Parent Coordinator
   Rosa Lopez teamparent@583ayso.org
Concession Coordinator    Gennifer Barajas Medina concessions@583ayso.org
Fields & Equipment Coordinator    Vacant fieldscoord@583ayso.org
Director Of Referee Instruction    Vacant refinstructor@583ayso.org
Division U16/19 Commissioner    Rey Contreras u16u19commisioner@583ayso.org
Division U14 Commissioner    Vacant u14commish@583ayso.org
Division U12 Commissioner
   Vacant
u12commish@583ayso.org
Division U10 Commissioner
   Ana Medina u10commish@583ayso.org
Division U08 CommissionerAna Medina u8commish@583ayso.org
Division U06 Commissioner  Vacant u6commish@583ayso.org
Division U05 Commissioner    Vacant u5commish@583ayso.org
Website Administrator    Samuel Ramos webmaster@583ayso.org

Board Members

Registration Listing

No Programs Available

There are no programs or divisions available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs Available

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO 583 SOUTH ONTARIO

3045 S Archibald Ave, Suite H180
Ontario, California 91761

Email Us: commissioner@583ayso.org
Phone : 909-816-7251
Copyright © 2018 Region 583  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero